top of page

Ministers in the Forest Circuit


The Superintendent minister Rev. Mike Long

is the minister of Leytonstone and Cann Hall Churches.

Contact him at


  Rev. Sue Creighton is minister of Loughton and Trinity Debden Churches. 

  Contact her at


Rev. Stephanie Njeru is minister of Leyton, Lighthouse and Winchester Road Churches.

Contact her at

Rev. Oseias da Silva is minister of Shern Hall and Woodford Churches.

Contact him at


bottom of page